Ryan and Nicole

We are so excited to grow our family and have prayed for another child because we knew we always wanted more children. God has put adoption on our hearts again just as He did with the adoption of our daughter in 2019. Our family loves to try new things, whether new food, new places, or new music. Ryan enjoys singing and playing guitar and Nicole loves to bake and read. Ryan’s parents live down the street from our home and also have a time share in Cabo San Lucas, Mexico to which we love to travel. Nicole’s parents have family property in Louisiana and Mississippi for hunting and fishing. We can’t wait to share our love of adventure with a new baby. We are so excited to love on a new child as they will be blessed with a big sister, three sets of grandparents, two great-grandmothers and a large extended family of aunts, uncles, and cousins. Ryan’s family all live in the Houston area and Nicole’s family lives in Baton Rouge and New Orleans. We look forward to adding the second grandchild for our parents as well as having them experience Texas and Louisiana culture. We are fortunate in that Nicole has worked with young children as well as doing feeding therapy with premature infants in her role as a speech-language pathologist. We both love being parents and our four year old daughter is beyond excited to be a big sister.

Read Their Letter

Basic Information

Name:  Ryan
Age:  38
Education: Bachelor of Science
Profession: Sales Operations Analyst (Midstream Oil & Gas Company)
Personality Traits: Personable, kind, polite, and outgoing
Race/Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Hobbies & Interests: Music (singing and playing piano and stringed instruments: guitar, piano, mandolin, and ukulele), golfing, cooking, hunting, and fishing

Name:  Nicole
Age:  41
Education:  Master of Arts
Profession:  Speech Language Pathologist
Personality Traits:  Empathetic, trustworthy, level-headed, honest, and funny
Race/Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Religion:  Christian
Hobbies & Interests:  Reading, baking, playing bunco, watching movies, going to concerts, and traveling

More Information about Our Family

Married:  11 years
Residence:  3 bedroom, single family home
State:  Texas
Neighborhood:  Suburban
Other Children:  1 (4 year old girl)
Contact Email:  ryanandnicole2@gmail.com