Brian and Michelle

We are so excited to expand our family through adoption! God has put it on our hearts to adopt and we have been praying for you and your baby for a long time. Our hope is to give your baby everything you dreamed of and hoped for. We live in a comfortable home in a neighborhood with lots of kids, on a lake with a dock, 2 dogs named Annie and Teddy, 2 cats named Judo and Violet, and plenty of space! We spend many days boating, fishing, swimming, kayaking, and enjoying the outdoors together. Our favorite day is to wake-surf in the late morning, eat a picnic on the boat, come home early afternoon, get in the pool or read a book in the shade, fish if they are biting, and grill something for dinner. Michelle loves to cook and spoils us with delicious food. She is a dietitian who has worked extensively with kids, so she is the master of making tasty yet healthy meals. Our kids attend an amazing Christian private school and are involved in soccer, swim team, music, and just being kids! Brian’s career as an ER Doctor is very rewarding. He enjoys caring for patients during his shift, but prioritizes Michelle and family and gets home many days before the kids do! Our house if full of laughter, music, playing guitar, piano, and listening to records. Both sets of grandparents have been married almost 50 years, live close by, and are very involved. There are aunts, uncles, cousins and everyone is excited to welcome another family member they can love on! We are not perfect, but we laugh a lot, love each other, and can’t wait to welcome a new family member!

Read Their Letter

Basic Information

Name:  Brian
Age:  42
Education:  Doctorate of Medicine
Profession:  Emergency Medicine Physician
Personality Traits:  Loyal, Loving, Hard Working, Planner, Thinker, Adventurous
Race/Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Religion:  Christian
Hobbies & Interests:  Playing Guitar, Wake-Surfing, Mountain Biking, Snow Skiing, Camping, Laughing

Name:  Michelle
Age:  42
Education:  Masters of Nutrition, Registered Dietitian
Profession:  Stay at Home Mom
Personality Traits:  Nurturing, Loyal, Cheerful, Creative, Thoughtful, Calm
Race/Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Religion:  Christian
Hobbies & Interests:  Cooking, Piano, Pilates, Hiking, Camping, Decorating, Reading

More Information about Our Family

Married:  16 years
Residence:  4 Bedroom Stone Lake House on Acreage
State:   Texas
Neighborhood:  Rural
Other Children:  2 children, 11 and 8 yr old boys
Contact Email:  michelle.allgaier@gmail.com