Dylan and Chasity

Dylan is a chemical operator, and Chasity is a NICU nurse. We are thankful for Chasity’s experience with babies and children in her workplace and hope that will advance our knowledge through this process. We both had established careers before we met but knew we were missing a partner to share life with. Our connection came easy. Although we both have our faults, we compliment each other’s weaknesses and have a partnership that works well for us. We were married in September of 2019 surrounded by family and friends. Dylan has a large family, where his parents have been married for 34 years. He has 2 younger brothers and a younger sister. Chasity is also very close with her mother and younger brother as well, who can’t wait for a niece/nephew to play with. We have a black lab named Ryder who would love to share his backyard with a friend. Our support system has been faithful in praying along side of us and our journey to parenthood. We both talk about what our future child will be like. Will they play baseball like Dylan did growing up, will they be smart like Chasity? Will they become Dylan’s newest fishing partner or love to shop like Chasity? We have prayed many prayers that led us to this point and we are continuing to pray protection for the birth mother and baby that God has chosen for us. We can’t wait to join this journey with you!

Read Their Letter

Basic Information

Name:  Dylan
Age:  30
Education:  Associates of Applied Science in Occupational Safety and Health
Profession:  Chemical Operator
Personality Traits:  Hard working, Laid back, Outgoing, Caring
Race/Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Religion:  Christian
Hobbies & Interests:  Hunting, fishing, being outdoors

Name:  Chasity
Age:  32
Education:  Associates degree of Nursing
Profession:  Neonatal ICU Nurse
Personality Traits:  Selfless, Goal driven, Compassionate, Organized
Race/Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Religion:  Christian
Hobbies & Interests:  Managing online boutique, hanging with girl friends, traveling

More Information about Our Family

Married:  4 years
Residence:  Newer 3 bedroom brick home in country neighborhood
State:   Texas
Neighborhood:  Suburban/Rural
Other Children:  None
Contact Email:  cplonghofer@gmail.com