Craig and Denise

From the age of 14 years old, Denise felt the call of adoption on her life. Craig also feels this calling so adoption has always been our first choice for growing our family. Thankfully our friends and family support our decision to adopt and they’re all so excited to see what God has planned for us. God blessed us with a darling baby boy in 2018. We can hardly wait to see what He has in store for us with this second adoption! There are three basics your child will never be without — happiness, fun, and the love of the Lord and family. Denise is primarily a stay at home mom who also runs a Ragdoll cattery as a hobby. Craig is a lawyer who has his own office so he’s oftentimes able to set his own hours enabling him to be a vital part of our son’s life. Together that makes us two very involved parents and we enjoy every minute of it.

Read Their Letter

Basic Information

Name:  Craig
Age:  51
Education:  Doctorate of Jurisprudence
Profession:  Lawyer
Personality Traits:  Reserved, Loyal, Trustworthy, Intelligent
Race/Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Religion:  Baptist
Hobbies & Interests:  Sports and fitness, healthy living, reading, listening to classical music, travel, camping

Name:  Denise
Age:  49
Education:  B.A. English Creative Writing
Profession:  Stay at Home Mom/Ragdoll Cat Breeder
Personality Traits:  Outgoing, fashionable, creative, determined, nurturing, intuititive, intelligent
Race/Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Religion:  Baptist
Hobbies & Interests:  Hand embroidery, quilting, reading, cat shows, cooking, travel, camping, healthy living

More Information about Our Family

Married:  12 yrs
Residence:  4 Bedroom One Story Colonial Brick
State:  Texas
Neighborhood:  Rural
Other Children:  Sebastien William, August 30, 2018