Will and Sarah

We have been married for 7 years. We love having fun together. Will works from home as an Actuary and has a very flexible schedule. Sarah is a Physician Assistant by trade but is currently a stay at home mom to our 1 1/2 year-old daughter Consie June. Consie loves spending time with all her cousins and can’t wait to have a brother or sister to play with at home. We see our extended family often and love to travel and take trips. We love sports and outdoor activities. We are involved in our local church family. We love spending time together as a family.

Read Their Letter

Basic Information

Name:  Will
Age:  32
Education:  Bachelor’s in Mathematics
Profession:  Actuary
Personality Traits:  Laid back, fun loving, humorous, sport-loving
Race/Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Religion:  Christian
Hobbies:  Likes to play and watch sports such as basketball, football, tennis, golf and disc golf

Name:  Sarah
Age:  30
Education:  Master’s in Health Science
Profession:  Physician Assistant
Personality Traits:  Easygoing, loyal, kind, outdoorsy
Race/Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Religion:  Christian
Hobbies:  Likes to garden, fish, read, and hike

We Hope to Adopt A Child Who Is...

Age:  Infant
Race/Ethnicity:  Any
Will Consider:  Special/medical needs on a case by case basis

We are so grateful to be considered for this opportunity. If you give us the chance to love your child, that is what we will do – love him/her and love you. We think you are very brave and selfless. We pray that you will find the perfect family for you and your baby, even if it is not us. Thank you for getting to know us a little better. God bless you and keep you.

More Information about Our Family

Married:  7 years
Residence:  4 bedroom, brick home
State:  Tennessee
Neighborhood:  Suburban
Other Children:  1 daughter
Email:  will.kersey@gmail.com