Trace and Jordan

We met in high school and have been married since 2011. We have always called Texas home and love living close to family and friends in the Dallas area. God blessed us with our daughter in 2015 and we now feel called to continue to grow our family through adoption. We are all excited for an addition to our family and we know our sweet little girl will make the best big sister! Family comes first for us and we love spending time together playing outside, watching movies and sports, drawing, reading and dancing (quite poorly and at the request of our daughter). We want to instill strong values in our children and make sure they share our love of learning, imagination, laughter, the Lord and his people.

Read Their Letter

Basic Information

Name:  Trace
Age:  30
Education:  BA Visual Communications
Profession:  Marketing and Design
Personality Traits:  Quiet, creative, deliberate, driven, intelligent
Race/Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Religion:  Christian – Evangelical
Hobbies & Interests:  Creativity, video games, cars, handy work/building/making

Name:  Jordan
Age:  30
Education:  BA Advertising
Profession:  Marketing/Advertising
Personality Traits:  Outgoing, creative, curious, logical
Race/Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Religion:  Christian – Evangelical
Hobbies & Interests:  Creativity, drawing, crafting, sports, reading, time with family

We Hope to Adopt A Child Who Is...

Age:  0-18 months
Race/Ethnicity:  Any
Will Consider:  Healthy; special/medical needs on a case by case basis

Thank you for making the selfless decision to choose life for your baby, your choice will have an incredible impact on so many lives and we want you to know that you are an amazing mother. God has placed adoption on our hearts for many years now and we know his perfect timing has led us to you. We have a big family and a loving community who have been praying for you and your baby. We can’t wait to grow our family through adoption and raise your sweet baby to know Christ and to know that they are so deeply loved by us, by you and by the Lord.

More Information about Our Family

Married:  2011
Residence:  1 story, brick home, 3 bed / 2 bath
State:  Texas
Neighborhood:  Suburban
Other Children:  1 – Ellisyn (2015)