Taylor and Lindsay

We love to love BIG in our family, and we have so much love to share. Our 6 year old daughter cannot wait to be a big sister, and is already practicing on her dolls at home. We love to spend time together, explore the outdoors, do creative projects, play games, cook together, have movie nights. Our hearts are waiting to love your child deeply!

Read Their Letter

Basic Information

Name:  Taylor
Age:  33
Education:  Bachelor of Science in Building Construction
Profession:  Estimator for a large General Contractor
Personality Traits:  Calm, steady, logical, kind hearted
Race/Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Religion:  Christian
Hobbies & Interests:  Playing guitar, softball, woodworking, being in nature

Name:  Lindsay
Age:  33
Education:  Bachelor of Science in Nursing
Profession:  Stays home with daughter; sells artwork on Etsy; RN (not currently working)
Personality Traits:  Passionate, Friendly, compassionate, creative
Race/Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Religion:  Christian
Hobbies & Interests:  Painting, singing, being in nature, spending time with family

We Hope to Adopt A Child Who Is...

Age:  0-3 Months
Race/Ethnicity:  Anglo; Hispanic; Asian; Native American; Anglo/Black; Anglo/Hispanic; Anglo/Asian; Anglo/Native American; Hispanic/Asian; Hispanic/Native American; Asian/Native American
Will Consider:  Healthy; special/medical needs on a case by case basis; twins

We have two very big extended families waiting and praying for this baby. We prioritize family togetherness, we love going on family vacations, and we value education and pursuing hobbies and personal talents. We are very involved In our local church, and we have a huge group of friends ready to love this child. We pray for you often, and will continue to pray for you as a family.

More Information about Our Family

Married:  8 Years
Residence:  3 bedroom brick single story house
State:  Texas
Neighborhood:  Suburban
Other Children:  6 year old daughter
Email:  Bordersadopt@gmail.com