Rick and Jennifer

Jennifer is a stay-at-home mom who looks forward to sharing all the firsts with our new little one. Rick is a loving & supportive father who comes home from work eager to spend time with his family. Our love will never conceive a child, but it will provide a family & home for yours. Your child will grow up in a home filled with love and laughter.

Read Their Letter

Basic Information

Name:  Rick
Age:  41
Education:  Bachelor of Science in Computer Science
Profession:  Information Technology
Personality Traits:  Loving, hard-working, level-headed, witty
Race/Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Religion:  Christian
Hobbies & Interests:  Playing video games, golf, working on cars

Name:  Jennifer
Age:  42
Education:  Bachelor of Science in Interdisciplinary Studies
Profession:  Full-time mom/Former Teacher
Personality Traits:  Dependable, reserved, nurturing, loyal, detail oriented
Race/Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Religion:  Christian
Hobbies & Interests:  Reading, cross-stitching, watching sports

We Hope to Adopt A Child Who Is...

Age:  Newborn
Race/Ethnicity:  Anglo; Anglo/Hispanic; Anglo/Native American (Not Registered)
Will Consider:  Healthy; Twins; Will consider special health/medical needs on a case by case basis

Being parents has brought great joy to our lives, and we cannot wait to add to our family. We have been blessed through adoption with our two children: Zachary (13 years) and Annabelle (8 years). They are impatiently waiting to love on their little sibling.

More Information about Our Family

Married:  19 years
Residence:  5 bedroom, 2-story brick home
State:  Texas
Neighborhood:  Suburban
Other Children:  2 (1 son & 1 daughter through adoption)