Nick and Kelsey

Nick is a high school business teacher, football coach, and golf coach. He is a fun and loving dad to our two girls Lyla (7) and Lily (4). He loves to keep our family active and enjoys family trips to the park, playing tag with the neighborhood kids, and daily trips to the pool during the summer. Kelsey was an amazing elementary school teacher but was promoted to stay-at-home mom to our daughters seven years ago when Lyla was born. She feels that getting to stay home with our children is a blessing and that witnessing the milestones of their development has been one of the greatest joys of her life. She is loving, caring, a good cook, and always has fun activities planned for the family. One of our favorite things to do as a family is to go to Nick’s football games and cheer him and the team on, under the Friday night lights. We love having family movie night, walks around our neighborhood, spontaneous dance parties, and spending time with friends and family. We go on regular date nights and believe that prioritizing our marriage allows us to be the best parents we can be to our children. We are a family who loves Jesus, proclaims the Gospel, and strives to live our life for His glory.

Read Their Letter

Basic Information

Name:  Nick
Age:  36
Education:  BBA Finance & M.Ed. Sport Management
Profession:  High School Teacher & Coach
Personality Traits:  Outgoing, Active, Leader, Organized, & Loving
Race/Ethnicity:  Caucasian/Hispanic
Religion:  Christian
Hobbies & Interests:  Football, Golf, Outdoor Adventures, Hosting Parties, & Family Time

Name:  Kelsey
Age:  35
Education:  B.S. Elementary Education
Profession:  Stay at Home Mom (Former Teacher)
Personality Traits:  Nurturing, Caring, Kind, Hospitable, & Social
Race/Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Religion:  Christian
Hobbies & Interests:  Exercising, Cooking, Dancing, Movies, & Spending Time With Family & Friends

More Information about Our Family

Married:  12 years
Residence:  4 bedroom house on a greenbelt with a park/pool within walking distance
State:   Texas
Neighborhood:  Suburban
Other Children:  Lyla (7) & Lily (4)
Contact Email: