Lee and Sheila

We have been married for over ten years, and due to the military, have lived throughout Texas. After Lee separated from the Coast Guard, we settled in the Panhandle to be near family while Lee finished his degree. Today, we have a witty and active six year old boy, along with two angel baby girls. There is plenty of laughter, music, and life experiences in this house as we are involved and intentional in each other’s lives. Whether we’re watching a movie together, our son is learning baseball, or we’re building Ikea furniture, we support each other through the activity! To know we have an opportunity to share our love towards you and your child through adoption is something God placed on each of our hearts and prayers before we were married! Even our son has prayed every night over the past two years for a “happy baby.” He’s as excited as we are to be able to grow our family!

Read Their Letter

Basic Information

Name:  Lee
Age:  35
Education:  Bachelors of Arts in Advertising
Profession:  Marketing Director
Personality Traits:  Cultured, Optimistic, Analytical, Creative, Strategic, Funny
Race/Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Religion:  Christian
Hobbies & Interests:  Movies, Games, PC Building, Music, Acting, Photography

Name:  Sheila
Age:  32
Education:  Masters of Education | Instructional Design
Profession:  Digital Learning Specialist
Personality Traits:  Encouraging, Creative, Friendly, Kind, Nurturing
Race/Ethnicity:  Hispanic (Puerto Rican)
Religion:  Christian
Hobbies & Interests:  Hand Lettering, Dancing, Reading, Yoga

More Information about Our Family

Married:  11 Years
Residence:  Modern, 3 Bedroom, Brick Home
State:  Texas
Neighborhood:  Suburban
Other Children:  6 year old son