Keith and Julie

Keith and I knew after the birth of our daughter Abigail that we were ready to have another child. We have a personal experience with adoption because Keith’s mom chose adoption at a young age. We have been so blessed to have his sister Lisa in our lives. We are know first hand how adoption can be a blessing for all involved and are absolutely in awe of the journey you are on. We want you to know that we think of you often and we pray for you to have strength and peace. We have open, warm hearts and can’t wait to potentially meet you. We are excited to see all that is to come and we want you to know how thankful we are for you.

Read Their Letter

Basic Information

Name:  Keith
Age:  44
Education:  High School Degree, Real Estate Education
Profession:  Personal Trainer and Stay at Home Dad
Personality Traits:  Hard working, expressive, outgoing, fun-loving, adventurous, strong, caring, optimistic, encourager
Race/Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Religion:  Christian
Hobbies & Interests:  Martial Arts, outdoor activities, traveling, music, wood working, horsemanship, acting and anything artistic

Name:  Julie
Age:  42
Education:  BBA Business, Photography Education
Profession:  Marketing & Sales Consultant
Personality Traits:  Warm hearted, driven, fun-loving, people person, caring, adventurous, delightful, giving, encourager
Race/Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Religion:  Christian
Hobbies & Interests:  Photography, traveling, baking, cooking, crafting, hospitality, outdoor activities, antiquing and anything artistic

We Hope to Adopt A Child Who Is...

Age:  0-6 Months
Race/Ethnicity:  Anglo; Anglo/Hispanic; Anglo/Asian; Anglo/Native American
Will Consider:  Healthy, Special/medical needs on a case by case basis,Twins

There are so many people that can not wait to meet this little one. Keith and I both have wonderful families and we all get along so well. There is a huge church family that is filled with so many children and our church vision is to raise our kids from the ground up. Our friends are like a big family and every one of them have been praying for you and the baby’s arrival. We could not be more happy to have found Christian Homes and Family Services. We have watched one of our best couple friends successfully adopt through them and it is a pleasure to see their little boy thriving. We have so many hopes and dreams for the future and are thrilled that some day soon our little family will be complete.

More Information about Our Family

Married:  4 Years
Residence:  2 story, 4 bedroom & 3 bedroom brick home
State:  Texas
Neighborhood:  Suburban community with access to lakes and 1 pool and 1 pool beach club
Other Children:  1 Daughter