Judson and Jenny

Our family and friends are eagerly waiting for us to add another member to our family. Our child will be the first grandchild on one side and the 6th on the other! They will have the best of both worlds, lots of fun and attention. We have chosen to live close to our families and love them very much. Our friends are our “chosen family.” They have enriched our lives and support us in all we do. We have been blessed beyond measure with loving family members and friends who will undoubtedly shower our children with love and support!

Read Their Letter

Basic Information

Name:  Judson
Age:  33
Education:  Medical Doctorate
Profession:  Pediatrician
Personality Traits:  Determined, fun-loving, thoughtful, friendly, creative
Race/Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Religion:  Christian
Hobbies & Interests:  Woodworking, exercising, cooking, travel

Name:  Jenny
Age:  33
Education:  Bachelor’s degree in Elementary Education
Profession:  4th grade teacher
Personality Traits:  Kind-hearted, nurturing, loving, generous
Race/Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Religion:  Christian
Hobbies & Interests:  Reading, gardening, baking, crafting, travel

We Hope to Adopt A Child Who Is...

Age:  0-6 months
Race/Ethnicity:  Any
Will Consider:  Healthy; special/medical needs on a case by case basis; twins

As parents, we look forward to doing the everyday, little things parents have the privilege of doing, such as reading together and playing at the park. The thought of watching our child grow and experience life is so exciting! Our faith is very important to us, and we look forward to sharing our love for the Lord with our child. Along with our faith, we value hard work and education, and will do everything we can to teach our child the importance of both.

More Information about Our Family

Married:  6 years
Residence:  3 bedroom, brick home
State:  Texas
Neighborhood:  Suburban
Other Children:  None
Email:  judsonandjenny@gmail.com