Josh and Staci

Our story began in 2011 at a chance meeting at our church. We celebrated our marriage a year later surrounded by our family and friends. We cherish simple, quality time together and look forward to growing our family and sharing our love.

Read Their Letter

Basic Information

Name:  Josh
Age:  32
Education:  High School Diploma
Profession:  Hospital Building Maintenance Specialist
Personality Traits:  Outgoing, Servant-hearted, Hardworking, Leader, Joyful
Race/Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Religion:  Church of Christ
Hobbies & Interests:  Singing, building/home/lawn maintenance, cycling, service projects, and spending time with family

Name:  Staci
Age:  28
Education:  Bachelor of Business Administration in Personal Financial Planning
Profession:  Commercial Insurance Customer Service Representative
Personality Traits:  Sincere, Trustworthy, Compassionate, Personable, Dedicated, Friendly
Race/Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Religion:  Church of Christ
Hobbies & Interests:  Spending time with friends and family, reading, decorating our home, going to the movies, and shopping at flea markets/antique stores

We Hope to Adopt A Child Who Is...

Age:  0-3 Months
Race/Ethnicity:  Anglo; Asian; Hispanic; Native American; Anglo/Asian; Anglo/Hispanic; Anglo/Native American; Asian/Hispanic; Asian/Native American; Hispanic/Native American
Will Consider:  Healthy; Twins

We live in central Texas near both of our families and value the close relationships we have with them. We enjoy spending time with our families and love getting together with them for birthdays, holidays, and family events. Both of our families are extremely supportive and excited about our decision to adopt.

More Information about Our Family

Married:  6 Years
Residence:  3 bedroom, brick home
State:  Texas
Neighborhood:  Urban
Other Children:  None