Greg and Krisi

We would describe ourselves as big city folks who are small-town at heart. Greg is a native Texan who works in real estate and enjoys anything outdoors and adventurous. Krisi is from Oklahoma and enjoys photography and spending time with family and friends. Together, we love traveling, going on Texas country drives, being active, and serving members within our church body.

Read Their Letter

Basic Information

Name:  Greg
Age:  44
Education:  MBA
Profession:  Director of Operations for Home Building Company
Personality Traits:  Outgoing, People Person, Hard-Working, Silly, Athletic, Courageous
Race/Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Religion:  Christian
Hobbies & Interests:  Hunting, Fishing, Traveling, Reading

Name:  Krisi
Age:  41
Education:  Bachelors
Profession:  Director, Healthcare
Personality Traits: Outgoing, Hard-Working, Thoughtful, Relational, Detailed, Family-Oriented
Race/Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Religion:  Christian
Hobbies & Interests:  Photography, Cooking, Traveling, Time with Family

We Hope to Adopt A Child Who Is...

Age:  0-5 Years
Race/Ethnicity:  Any
Will Consider:  Healthy, some special/medical needs on a case by case basis; twins

Our primary ministry is our marriage where we are committed to each other by being fully devoted followers of Christ. We believe the best way that we can be parents and shepherd a child is by knowing the goodness and love of our heavenly Father and to willingly follow Christ as our perfect Shepherd.

More Information about Our Family

Married:  3 Years
Residence:  4 Bedroom, Single Story, Brick Home
State:  Texas
Neighborhood:  Suburban
Other Children:  None