Eric and D’Naye

Eric works for an agriculture company and recently started his own outdoor business which has been a fun, new adventure for our family. He is very active in our church but his favorite role is being a dad and including our daughter in most everything he does. D’Naye is a stay-at-home mom where her days are filled with crafts, teaching, playdates, and coffee for her! She serves as an adoption advocate with our local pregnancy center and is blessed to love and pray for these mommas and babies. We live in a small town with a BIG community of family & friends to do life with. Our hearts are ready to witness another beautiful adoption story unfold. We pray your heart is filled with peace and hope for the future as you make decisions for you and your baby.

Read Their Letter

Basic Information

Name:  Eric
Age:  33
Education:  Bachelor of Science in Agriculture Business
Profession:  Ag Consultant / Business Owner
Personality Traits:  Confident, consistent, positive, good work ethic, efficient
Race/Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Religion:  Christian
Hobbies & Interests:  Hunting, Fishing, Golf, working, running, raquetball, grilling

Name:  D’Naye
Age:  33
Education:  Bachelor of Science in Exercise Sports Science
Profession:  Homemaker
Personality Traits:  Quiet, loving, empathetic, loyal, hospitable, happy
Race/Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Religion:  Christian
Hobbies & Interests:  Getting coffee, time with friends, walking, reading, cooking, entertaining friends & family in our home

More Information about Our Family

Married:  11 years
Residence:  3 bedroom- manufactured house on 2.5 acres
State:  New Mexico
Neighborhood:  Rural
Other Children:  1 daughter