Brian and Selena

Brian enjoys technology and has a well-established career as a Fortune 50 executive in the high-tech industry. His work hours are flexible and he is an actively involved dad. Selena is a nurse by training. She is most passionate about raising children and is a stay-at-home mom. We have a remarkably strong marriage and are fortunate to have no financial concerns. We are loving parents and our house is full of joy and laughter.

Read Their Letter

Basic Information

Name:  Brian
Age:  50
Education:  Bachelor in Business and MBA
Profession:  Information Technology Executive
Personality Traits:  Positive, kind and nurturing. Logical, dependable, and passionate.
Race/Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Religion:  Christian (non-denominational)
Hobbies:  Family trips and photography. Mentoring and volunteering.

Name:  Selena
Age:  50
Education:  Associate in Nursing and Bachelor in Business
Profession:  Stay-at-home mom
Personality Traits:  Honest, loyal, thoughtful, great listener, free spirit/maverick.
Race/Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Religion:  Christian (non-denominational)
Hobbies:  Exercise and volunteering. Healthy lifestyle and sustainable living.

We Hope to Adopt A Child Who Is...

Age:  Newborn
Race/Ethnicity:  Any
Will Consider:  Healthy child. Multiples. Special needs on a case by case basis.

We live in a beautiful home in a small-city suburb. We have a large yard with shade trees. We enjoy walking, biking and talking with neighbors in the evenings. Our driveway is often covered with elaborate sidewalk chalk patterns. Our days are filled with love, laughter and we strive to be more Christ-like each day. Thank you for considering us.

More Information about Our Family

Married:  29 years
Residence:  Two-story traditional brick home
State:  Texas
Neighborhood:  Suburban
Other Children:  Two daughters (ages 12 and 16) at home and a young adult son and daughter