Brandon and Julie

We were married in October of 2014 and talked about adoption even while dating. When pregnancy wasn’t able to happen for us, we were excited to start the journey towards adopting. Brandon works in commercial real estate and Julie is a graphic designer. Our home is filled with art, music and creativity. We have a 5-pound maltipoo named Donut, and she is ready to become a big sister. We live in the DFW area in a neighborhood filled with kids who love to play outside. Both of our families also live in the area and we see them often. They are all very supportive of our desire to adopt, and can’t wait to meet and love on your baby.

Read Their Letter

Basic Information

Name:  Brandon
Age:  40
Education:  MBA
Profession:  Commercial Real Estate
Personality Traits:  Introverted, musical, good listener, creative, analytical, patient
Race/Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Religion:  Christian (non-denominational)
Hobbies & Interests:  Rollerblading, bass guitar, Dallas Cowboys, golf, podcasts, film, technology, rock climbing

Name:  Julie
Age:  39
Education:  Bachelor of Fine Arts
Profession:  Graphic Designer
Personality Traits:  Creative, artistic, extroverted, leader, loyal, intelligent, kind
Race/Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Religion:  Christian (non-denominational)
Hobbies & Interests:  Graphic design, reading, swimming, biking, puzzles, travel, OU Football

More Information about Our Family

Married:  7 years
Residence:  3 bedroom, 2-story brick home in quiet neighborhood
State:   Texas
Neighborhood:  Suburban
Other Children:  None