Adam and Shannon

We are a caring couple and our marriage continues to grow in love and friendship each and every day. We have wanted to be parents long before we were even married and are anxiously awaiting the arrival of a child to love on and cherish. We enjoy having fun and spending time with one another as well as with our family and friends and look forward to having a child we can share our lives with. We along with our family, friends, and church have all been praying for you and your baby and will continue to do so.

Read Their Letter

Basic Information

Name:  Adam
Age:  29
Education: Bachelor of Arts in Social Science
Profession:  Financial Professional
Personality Traits:  Adventurous, extroverted, friendly, supportive, loyal, affectionate, good-natured
Race/Ethnicity:  White Anglo
Religion:  Christian
Hobbies & Interests:  Sports, church activities, investing, reading, traveling, playing games

Name:  Shannon
Age:  29
Education:  Bachelor of Science in Nursing
Profession:  Pediatric Nurse
Personality Traits:  Friendly, compassionate, extroverted, caring, loving, sensitive, hard-working
Race/Ethnicity:  White Anglo
Religion:  Christian
Hobbies & Interests:  Traveling, photography, church, spending time with family and friends, going to the movies

We Hope to Adopt A Child Who Is...

Age:  0-3 months
Race/Ethnicity:  Anglo; Asian; Hispanic; Anglo/Hispanic; Anglo/Asian
Will Consider:  Healthy; medical needs on a case by case basis

We value you and your bravery to choose adoption for your baby. You are very important to us and we will forever be grateful for you allowing us the opportunity to raise your child in a loving, Christian home. It is our dream to give each child God blesses us with, a joyful and fulfilling life, paying forward the blessings we have been given ourselves. We are praying for you and cannot wait to meet you!

More Information about Our Family

Married:  3 years
Residence:  4 bed / 2 bath brick home
State:  Texas
Neighborhood:  Suburban
Other Children:  None