Aaron and Lindsey

We have been married for 17 years and live in a small town in Texas. Aaron works from home for a banking software company. We love having him home with us every day! He loves to take the kids fishing and hunting or play sports in the backyard. Aaron also coaches our son’s football team. Lindsey is mostly a stay-at-home mom but occasionally works part-time as an interventionist in the elementary schools. She loves practicing volleyball and soccer with the kids and playing her guitar and singing. We have 3 amazing kids that are ready to meet their new brother or sister. We cannot wait to bring another precious one into our loud, fun, silly, and loving home!

Read Their Letter

Basic Information

Name:  Aaron
Age:  39
Education:  Masters of Business Administration
Profession:  Regional Director of Sales for a banking software company
Personality Traits:  Easy-going, Loyal, Steadfast, Silly
Race/Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Religion:  Christian
Hobbies & Interests:  Hunting, Fishing, Football, Golfing, Basketball, Telling dad jokes

Name:  Lindsey
Age:  39
Education:  Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education
Profession:  Stay at home mom and part-time interventionist in schools
Personality Traits:  Outgoing, compassionate, generous, silly
Race/Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Religion:  Christian
Hobbies & Interests:  Volleyball, Soccer, Singing/Guitar, Playing sports with the kids

More Information about Our Family

Married:  17 yrs
Residence:  5 Bedroom 2-story home with land
State:  Texas
Neighborhood:  Suburban but quiet like the country
Other Children:  2 girls and 1 boy
Contact Email:  lindsey.mcgregor7@gmail.com
Contact Phone #:  (940) 320-9334