a
Tim and Lindsey



Our immediate and extended family love to be together. Whether it is an intense night of board games, watching college football, serving at church, or climbing a mountain, we do it together. Smiles, laughter, competition, and some of Lindsey's superb home cookin' always seem to find their way into these events. Both of our jobs allow us to be flexible during the day which allows us to be very present in each other's lives. Extended summer and Christmas breaks (perks of being a professor) allow us to explore the country together by traveling frequently as well as spend an ample amount of time with family. We are excited to share these joyous times with your baby as we continue to make lifelong memories.

Basic Information

Name:  Tim
Age:  29
Education:  Ph.D Civil Engineering
Profession:  Engineering Professor
Personality Traits:  Loyal, Funny, Outgoing, Hardworking, Adventurous, Compassionate
Race/Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Religion:  Christian
Hobbies & Interests:  Sports, Live Music, Fishing, Backpacking, Traveling

Name:  Lindsey
Age:  32
Education:  M.S. Human Development and Family Studies
Profession:  Homemaker / Part-time Research Assistant
Personality Traits:  Compassionate, Patient, Nurturer, Friendly, Good-listener, Laid-back, Encourager
Race/Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Religion:  Christian
Hobbies & Interests:  Hosting Get-Togethers, Baking, Quilting & Embroidery, Traveling

We Hope to Adopt a Child Who Is…

Age:  0-6 Months
Race/Ethnicity:  Anglo; Black; Hispanic; Anglo/Black; Anglo/Hispanic; Black/Asian; Black/Hispanic
Will Consider:  Healthy; Special/Medical Needs on a Case by Case Basis; Twins

Becoming parents has been a joyous journey. God has shown us time and again of His great faithfulness towards us and love for us as His children. We believe growing our family through adoption is one more way He is allowing us to see His greatness. We are filled with strong emotions as we think of you making this incredibly hard decision. We pray that God will bring you comfort and peace as you choose what you believe is best for you and your baby.

More Information About Our Family

Married:  6 Years
Residence:  3 bedroom / 2 bathroom brick home
State:  Texas
Neighborhood:  Suburban
Other Children:  Luke (2 years old)
Email:  timothyandlindsey@gmail.com