a
Paul and Lori



We are a very close and tight nit family of three with a very large extended family. Lori is a second grade teacher which allows her the benefit of having the same summer and holiday schedule as our daughter and her future sibling. Paul works for an insurance company and has a very flexible schedule which allows him to be available whenever needed. We love going to new places, trying new things, meeting new people, and creating new memories. We can't wait to introduce our new son or daughter to the amazing world that surrounds them.

Basic Information

Name:  Paul
Age:  36
Education:  Bachelor
Profession:  Commercial Insurance Claims
Personality Traits:  Laid back, introvert, silly, loving, faithful, understanding
Race/Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Religion:  Baptist
Hobbies:  I have a classic truck I am restoring and enjoy working out at the gym, playing with our daughter, and hanging out with my beautiful wife Lori.

Name:  Lori
Age:  37
Education:  Bachelor
Profession:  2nd Grade Teacher
Personality Traits:  Silly, sensitive, loving, outgoing, faithful, energetic
Race/Ethnicity:  American Indian/Caucasian
Religion:  Baptist
Hobbies:  Traveling, movies, crafting, cooking, exercising, family, and friends.

We Hope To Adopt A Child Who Is...

Age:  Infant
Race/Ethnicity:  Any
Will Consider:  Healthy, special needs on a case by case basis

We feel that being a parent is a calling and one that we both take seriously. Our new son or daughter will know what it feels like to be surrounded by a family filled with unconditional love and support. We will make sure that they are allowed to explore who they are as an individual. We will encourage them to embrace and develop their God given talents. They will be taught self-confidence and compassion for others. Above all else, they will be taught that there is one almighty God and we are all his children.

More Information About Our Family

Married:  10 years
Residence:  3 bedroom 2 story stone house
State:  Texas
Neighborhood:  Suburban
Other Children:  1
Email:  paul2426@aol.com