a

We are Michael and Lisa, and we like to laugh a lot. Our desire is to share that love and laughter along with the hope and trust we have in Christ. Spending time with each other is very important to us whether traveling, enjoying the outdoors, or simply relaxing at home. We like to create our own fun.

Basic Information

Name:  Michael
Age:  44
Education:  Youth Ministry Degree (BA)
Profession:  Computer Systems Manager
Personality Traits:  Geek :), Fun Loving, Caring, Inquisitive, Devoted, Problem solver
Race/Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Religion:  Christian
Hobbies & Interests:  Building with LEGO’s, Fishing, Landscaping, Board games.

Name:  Lisa
Age:  44
Education:  High School
Profession:  Homemaker
Personality Traits:  Determined, Serving, Caring, Giving
Race/Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Religion:  Christian
Hobbies & Interests:  Scrap booking, walking, reading, coffee with friends

We Hope to Adopt a Child Who Is…

Age:  0-12 months
Race/Ethnicity:  Anglo; Hispanic; Asian; Anglo/Hispanic; Anglo/Asian; Hispanic/Asian
Will Consider:  Healthy; Twins; hearing impaired; Special/medical needs on a case by case basis

We are so very blessed to be apart of the large Christian community God has placed us in. Not only including our family and friends, but also our staff, our church, the campers, and those that support us as missionaries. We are amaze at your courage and humbleness for making this all possible. We look forward to one day meeting the child God has chosen for us. You have to know that there are literally hundreds of people already praying for you and your child. We are all praying that your child finds wonderful and Christian loving parents.

More Information About Our Family

Married:  8 years
Residence:  Ranch Style Home on 5 acres in with 3 bedrooms
State:  Wisconsin
Neighborhood:  Rural
Other Children:  2 miscarriages – 1 Adopted