a
Jim and Gina



Jim is a full time farmer, which means we spend a lot of family time on the family farms. We all learn a lot about faith and trust in God through farming. We enjoy riding on the gator to check crops, and hopping in the tractor to ride with Jim during harvest season. Our daughter loves to go help her Dad, and we cannot wait to have another little farmer!

Basic Information

Name:  Jim
Age:  37
Education:  BS in Ag Systems Management
Profession:  Farmer
Personality Traits:  Quiet, Confident, Patient
Race/Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Religion:  Christian - Baptist
Hobbies & Interests:  Farming, Fishing, Hunting, Skiing, Traveling

Name:  Gina
Age:  33
Education:  Masters of Physical Therapy
Profession:  Physical Therapist
Personality Traits:  Outgoing, Caring, Peace maker
Race/Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Religion:  Christian - Baptist
Hobbies & Interests:  People, Cooking/Baking, Exercising, Traveling

We Hope to Adopt a Child Who Is…

Age:  Infant to 2 Years Old
Race/Ethnicity:  Anglo; Anglo/Hispanic
Will Consider:  Healthy

We are very involved in our small town community, including church, and social groups. Our friends and family are excited about the addition to our family through adoption, and we cannot wait to show off God's next miracle in our lives. Gina became very ill in her first pregnancy, and we truly believe it was through a miracle of God that she and our daughter, Samantha, are here today. We are so glad that someone else would be willing to carry a baby that Gina cannot.

More Information About Our Family

Married:  9 years
Residence:  3 Bedroom, frame house
State:  Texas
Neighborhood:  Rural
Other Children:  Samantha