a

We love to spend time with a lot of family in Houston and Colorado. In Colorado we love to snowboard, hike, and enjoy family and friends. In Houston, family is our priority. Ian has two younger brothers that live in Colorado while Stephanie's family lives in Houston. She has three older brothers, three sisters-in-law, and so far, one nephew who is waiting for a cousin.

Basic Information

Name:  Ian
Age:  35
Profession:   Director of Sales
Personality Traits:  Loveable, hard working, outgoing
Race/Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Religion:  Christian
Hobbies & Interests:  Golf, Snowboarding

Name:  Stephanie
Age:  32
Profession:  Dental Assistant
Personality Traits:  Patient, loveable, giving
Race/Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Religion:  Christian
Hobbies & Interests:  Golf, swimming, dancing, working out

We Hope to Adopt a Child Who Is…

Age:  0-6 months
Race/Ethnicity:  Anglo; Asian; Native American; Anglo/Black; Anglo/Hispanic; Anglo/Asian; Anglo/Native American
Will Consider:  Healthy or Case by Case basis

Thank you for your courage and interest in adoption. We are so grateful that God has found you, and brought you to Christian Homes. We are a loving and caring couple that is looking forward to our future as parents, and to help others in need of a family. Our family is very large and has so much love to give your child. We hope you consider us and our family for your adoption. we are praying for the best family for your child.

More Information About Our Family

Married:  12 years
Residence:  3 bedroom 2 1/2 bathroom 2 story brick & hardy plank
State:  Texas
Neighborhood:  Suburban
Other Children:  None