a
Chris and Jenny



Whether we're singing along to the radio, humming a tune around the house or leading worship at our church, music fills our lives. We also love watching superhero movies, playing outside, swimming in the backyard and eating lots and LOTS of Tex-Mex! On the weekends, you'll find us grilling out, roasting marshmallows and visiting with friends around a fire pit. We're a pretty easy-going, goofy bunch and just love spending time together.

Basic Information

Name:  Chris
Age:  37
Education:  BS in Communications, Tarleton
Profession:  Worship Minister
Personality Traits:  Discerning, honest, witty & lives outside the box
Race/Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Religion:  Christian
Hobbies & Interests:  Motorcycles, music, video games, hunting, friends

Name:  Jenny
Age:  35
Education:  BA in Business Mgmt, HBU
Profession:  Stay at home mom, teacher
Personality Traits:  Sweet, tender-hearted, available, talkative & loves people
Race/Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Religion:  Christian
Hobbies & Interests:  DIY projects, baking, painting, movies, singing, friends

We Hope to Adopt a Child Who Is…

Age:  0-3 months
Race/Ethnicity:  Any race, black, bi-racial
Will Consider:  Twins, Medical needs on case by case basis

Even though we've been able to have biological children, we have always wanted to adopt. We talk about it all the time and our boys are SO excited about having a baby in the house. We pray for you and your baby a lot! And our 4 year old has prayed for twins girls! Haha! They ask constantly if we know if the baby will be a boy or a girl. We just remind them that God has a baby out there for us to love and take care of, and no matter the gender or the color of their skin, we will love them so, so very much!

More Information About Our Family

Married:  11 years
Residence:  4 bedroom, brick home with pool
State:  Texas
Neighborhood:  Suburban
Other Children:  2
Email:  coupleofcraigs@gmail.com
Toll-Free #:  214-267-9668