a
Chris and Jackie



We are blessed to have almost all of our extended family live within a few miles of our home. We enjoy time with cousins, aunts, uncles, and grandparents regularly. Holidays, birthdays, and get-togethers are a joyful time with lots of laughter and love. A new child to our family will be received with much love and adoration that we are all eager to share.

Basic Information

Name:  Chris
Age:  36
Education: Bachelor of Science in Kinesiology
Profession:  High School Teacher (Video Game Design)
Personality Traits:  Active, Athletic, Playful, Organized, Contemplative, Loyal, Disciplined, Servant-Hearted, Friendly
Race/Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Religion:  Christian
Hobbies & Interests:  Disc Golf, Sports, Playing Games, Weight Training, Nutrition

Name:  Jackie
Age:  34
Education:  Bachelor of Science in Education
Profession:  3rd Grade Teacher (Language Arts and Social Studies)
Personality Traits:  Patient, Good-Natured, Balanced, Caring, Friendly, Kind, Hardworking, Loving, Modest
Race/Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Religion:  Christian
Hobbies & Interests:  Teaching, Reading, Crafting, Playing Cards and Board Games

We Hope to Adopt a Child Who Is…

Age:  Newborn to 6 months
Race/Ethnicity:  Anglo; Anglo/Hispanic; Anglo/Asian; Anglo/Native American; Anglo/Black
Will Consider:  Healthy; some medical needs

Along with family, there is a host of friends and church members anxiously anticipating the arrival of this child. We have all been praying for you and for the baby and will continue to. We can’t wait to provide a nurturing Christian home and endless love for the baby. Love, The Coopers

More Information About Our Family

Married:  11 years
Residence:  3 bedroom with playroom, 2 bath, brick home
State:  Texas
Neighborhood:  Suburban Subdivision
Other Children:  Cole (5)
Email:  cjcooper1308@hotmail.com