a
Brett and Dana



We have dreamed for the day that we get to show off your miracle to our friends and family. Since we have wanted children for years now, we are ready to make up for lost time. We are excited about all the joy that comes along with parenting, but also the late nights, baby food spit all over our faces, and a land fill of diapers. The baby that we hope to adopt will immediately steal the hearts of : Nanna Momma, Papa Lewie, Granna, Poppa, several other family members, and a loving Golden Retriever Kirby and snuggly weenie dog Tebow!

Basic Information

Name:  Brett
Age:  27
Education:  Doctorate of Optometry
Profession:  Optometrist (Eye Doctor)
Personality Traits:  Fun loving, passionate, joyful, playful, adventurous
Race/Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Religion:  Baptist
Hobbies & Interests:  Working out, running, playing sports, fishing, playing with dogs

Name:  Dana
Age:  28
Education:  Bachelors of Science of Nursing
Profession:  Labor and Delivery Registered Nurse
Personality Traits:  Creative, nurturing, caring, joyful, compassionate
Race/Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Religion:  Baptist
Hobbies & Interests:  Baking, cupcake decorating, fishing, cooking, music, playing with our dogs

We Hope to Adopt a Child Who Is…

Age:  Newborn-3 months
Race/Ethnicity:  Any
Will Consider:  Healthy, special medical needs on case by case basis

We hope that through these paragraphs that you will see a small glimpse into our lives. It is so hard to put into few words how we feel about each other as a couple and how truly ECSTATIC we are at the thought of one day becoming parents. It is our prayer that we will get to meet and begin this journey together. Please feel free to contact us by email!

More Information About Our Family

Married:  5 years
Residence:  3 bedroom 2 bathroom brick home on 5 acres
State:  Louisiana
Neighborhood:  Rural, only 10 minutes from town
Other Children:  None