a
Brent and Sara Jane



We are proud residents of Fort Worth, TX. We love our city and the community around us. We are fortunate to live close to some of our family. They are (almost) as excited as we are to welcome this child into the family, and we will never have trouble finding a babysitter :) The most important thing to both of us is our relationship with the Lord. We are active members of our church, and we are both passionate about serving others. We serve in the children's ministry at our church where we get to teach kids about Jesus. The one thing we have most in common is our love for children. We also love our friends, and we are blessed with deep friendships. Most of our close friends have kiddos so there will be lots of play dates in our future.

Basic Information

Name:  Brent
Age:  32
Education:  BS Mechanical Engineering
Profession:  Customer Support Engineer II
Personality Traits:  Inviting, Kind, Inquisitive, Bold and Fun-loving
Race/Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Religion:  Christianity
Hobbies:  Traveling, spending time with family & friends, home maintenance, yard work and serving at church

Name:  Sara Jane
Age:  29
Education:  BA Sociology
Profession:  Special Education Teacher
Personality Traits:  Thoughtful, Caring, Honest, Joyful, Loving & Consistent
Race/Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Religion:  Christianity
Hobbies:  Traveling, reading, solving puzzles, spending time with family & friends and serving at church

We Hope To Adopt A Child Who Is...

Age:  0-3 months
Race/Ethnicity:  Any
Will Consider:  Healthy/special medial needs on a case by case basis; twins

Our favorite thing to do is travel! In our 5 years of marriage, we have gotten to take several trips both in and out of the country. We love experiencing new places and cultures, and we frequently talk about all the places we want to travel to with our kids one day. We also love spending time with our family and friends. We enjoy getting together for dinner or game nights, and we treasure the conversations and laughter we share with them. We can't wait to be parents and add a child into our world! We, along with many others, are praying for you and your baby. You are both so loved already!

More Information About Our Family

Married:  5 years
Residence:  1 1/2 story brick home with 3 bedrooms
State:  Texas
Neighborhood:  Suburban
Other Children:  We do not currently have any children