a
Brad and Joanna



Besides having a son, we also have a boxer named Reyna, that is wonderful with children! She loves going anywhere with us whether it's a running trail, or long road trip. We all love to travel together, whether near or far, and to have our extended family join us when possible. We have also just partnered with an amazing church that reaches out to those in need, is highly involved in the community, and will hopefully show our children the importance of taking care of others. We have lived in Central Texas for many years and have an amazing and diverse neighborhood, tons of places to have new adventures as a family, and a large group of friends that are so thrilled we are on this adoption journey.

Basic Information

Name:  Brad
Age:  46
Education:  Masters of Engineering and Business
Profession:  Consulting
Personality Traits:  Kind, Positive, Witty, Loyal, Loving, Inquisitive
Race/Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Religion:  Christian
Hobbies:  Golfing,Cooking,Running, Time with Family, Reading

Name:  Joanna
Age:  38
Education:  Masters of Nursing
Profession:  Family Nurse Practitioner
Personality Traits:  Caring, Happy, Patient, Outgoing
Race/Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Religion:  Christian
Hobbies:  Cooking, Reading, Traveling, Time with family and friends, Yoga

We Hope To Adopt A Child Who Is...

Age:  Infant
Race/Ethnicity:  Anglo or Anglo/Hispanic.
Will Consider:  Healthy or others on a case by case basis

We can’t wait to introduce a child to exciting adventures, a supported education, opportunities in sports, music, and art, and different cultural exposures in order to help them become a well-rounded and blessed individual. Between the two of us, and our families, we have faced many adversities, challenges, and have had many experiences to help our children navigate this world and succeed in their life. We provide a calm, nurturing, loving home that is Christ centered and filled with a lot of joy, especially over the little things.

More Information About Our Family

Married:  4 years
Residence:  2 story, new brick home
State:  Texas
Neighborhood:  Suburban
Other Children:  Son- Born Jan 2016
Email:  BradJoanna13@gmail.com