a
Adam and Michelle



Michelle is a delightful Christian woman who focuses her time and love on family and friends. She comes from a long line of kind, faithful, compassionate women. Michelle is defined by her tireless devotion to God's word and her family. Her bubbly attitude is charming and warm. Michelle enjoys family vacations, seeing exciting new places, and experiencing the fun, new adventures of life. Adam is a gentle Christian man whose attitude emphasizes a spiritual and respectful outlook. Adam is a child of adoption. He understands the complex emotions of a child with a heart and spirit born of two families. Adam is excited to share the joy of this exceptional life that was so readily given to him.

Basic Information

Name:  Adam
Age:  40
Education:  BS in Forestry, Associates in Health and Human Services in Counseling
Profession:  Chemical Dependency Counselor
Personality Traits:  Patient, witty, fun, intelligent, strong, devoted
Race/Ethnicity:  Native American, Choctaw Tribal Member
Religion:  Christian
Hobbies & Interests:  Hunting, fishing, kayaking, writing stories, grilling

Name:  Michelle
Age:  41
Education:  Some College
Profession:  Registered Dental Assistant
Personality Traits:  Patient, quick-witted, bubbly, loving, funny, faithful
Race/Ethnicity:  Caucasian/Hispanic
Religion:  Christian
Hobbies & Interests:  Shopping, crafting, cooking, decorating, entertaining in our home

We Hope to Adopt a Child Who Is…

Age:  Newborn to 18 months old
Race/Ethnicity:  Anglo; Hispanic; Native American; Anglo/Hispanic; Anglo/Native American; Hispanic/Native American
Will Consider:  Healthy and medical needs on a case by case basis

How can a couple describe a child that they have not met but already love more than anything else? We are willing to “adopt” our lives to meet the needs of your child. We have a loving extended family that includes all ages, to play with, encourage, and “be there” every step of the way. Through limitations or monuments. One thing our family emphasizes… No matter what, you are one of us, you “belong”.

More Information About Our Family

Married:  11 years
Residence:  3 bedroom brick home
State:  Texas
Neighborhood:  Suburban
Other Children:  None